Distribution Network

TERRITORY COMPANY CONTACT PHONE FAX/Web/E-mail
NORTHWEST
AK, WA BC, W.
ID. MT.
ProScreen, Inc.
Home Theater
Commercial Retail
Digital Signage
Assignment by ProScreen
Joe Morgan for Assignment (541) 779-7962
Cell: (541) 944-6717
jcmorgan@proscreeninc.com
NORTHWEST
OREGON, RENO, NV; LAS VEGAS, NV; DOMESTIC US; SPECIAL AREAS AS ASSIGNED
Retail Digital Signage
Large Venue
Downstream Systems, Including Media Content Casino Video Walls
Tim Canfield
By Assignment per Job
Downstream Office
(503) 226-1944
tim.canfield@downstream.com
N. CALIFORNIA AND HAWAII
SAN FRANCISCO
BAY AREA
Jordan Jaden Partners, Inc.
Retail Digital Signage; Commercial AV Systems
Paul-Ho-Sing-Loy, President
Also by Assignment
Office: (925) 682-9104
Cell: (925) 787-6640
PaulHSL@JordanJaden.com
N. CALIFORNIA
SACRAMENTO AREA
Johnston Custom Home Theater
AV Support Applications
Zeke Johnston (916) 224-3992 JCHI@yahoo.com
S. CALIFORNIA
ALL AREAS EXCEPT SAN DIEGO COUNTY
Wilke & Associates Retail Digital
AV Support
2516 Hampton Dr.
Laguna Niguel, CA
92677
Torsten Wilke
19 Hammond 502
Irvine, CA 92618Lance Martin
(949) 419-6452
(714) 404-9192(949) 388-4875
Cell: (949) 370-3034
Torsten@karwraps.com
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
SAN DIEGO COUNTY
INTERNATIONAL TERRITORIES
ASIA, PACIFIC, EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST, CHINA, RUSSIA
International Sales
1265 Rosecrans St.
San Diego, CA 92106
Joe Manning
Erik Randolf
Ruthe Jenkins
(619) 224-9429
Fax: (619) 224-9439
Joe@intlsales.net
Erik@intlsales.net
NEVADA
LAS VEGAS
Lucas Taylor Designs
Casino Videowalls, Large Venue Applications
Thomas J. Lucas
3415 Procyon St.
(702) 259-8000
Cell: (702) 499-9940
Fax: (702) 247-9492
ROCKY MT. AREAS
CO, UT, WY, S. ID
ProScreen, Inc.
Retail Digital Signage
All AV Commercial
Industrial
Joe Morgan for Assignment (541) 779-7962
Cell: (541) 944-6717
jcmorgan@proscreeninc.com
SOUTH CENTRAL
TX, OK, AR, LA
J.M. Loban & Associates Consulting Jerry Logan, Director (817) 821-4336
Fax: (817) 481-6226
jmloban@gte.net
SOUTHEAST
GEORGIA, FL, LA, MS, TN, AL, PUERTO RICO
OmniMedia
3085 Maple Cove Drive
Loganville, GA 30052
PO Box 329
Loganville, GA 30052
Conrad Boje
Dave Tooley
Olivia Boje
(770) 851-2342 cboje@omni-media.com
SOUTHEAST
NC, SC, VA, W. DC
The Presentation Technologies Group, Inc.
2041 Speedwell Ct.
Charlotte, NC 28213
James A. Evans, President (704) 595-1867
Cell: (704) 737-8923
jaevans@presentation-technology.com
NORTHEAST
NEW ENGLAND, ME, VT, RI, DE, CT, NH, MA, MD, NJ, NY, PA, WASH. DC, AZ, NM
On Location
1141 Liberty Lane
W. Kingston, RI 02892
Doug Wurzbacher (401) 212-6770
(602) 628-4742
onlocation@cox.net
or contact:
Joe Morgan at
jcmorgan@pros

Holographic

Transparent Digital Signage create a unique visual system for visual display applications, perfect for advertising, trade shows, retail, POP applications for Ad revenue and more.

DNP Screens

Rear and Front projection screens for home or office.

Video Wall Solutions

Plasma Walls for commercial displays & video wall applications. Airports, Malls, Large Format Digital Displays for All Applications.

Rear Projection Screens

For boardrooms, lobbies, restaurants, casinos, visual display Integrators and installers forĀ AV consultants.

Find out more!

ProScreen, Inc. is a rear & front visual display company with over 30 years of experience & proven technical excellence. From planning to installation we provide custom visual solutions to our clients with a satisfaction guarantee. We’re the last place you need to look for your solutions.